Events & Tickets

Jul 25 - 27 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Outdoor Blast

Presented by Georgia Outdoor News

Buy Tickets More Info
Aug 1 - 3 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Gwinnett Center International Film Festival

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 6:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

NAAF Art Auction Fundraiser

Presented by the NAAF

Tue, Aug 5, 2014 - 10:00AM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

2014 Georgia Gwinnett College Commencement

Aug 8 - 10 , 2014
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

TAP•A•CE•TIC

Presented by Chitwood Studios

Buy Tickets More Info
Aug 16 - 17 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

INTERGALACTIC BEAD & JEWELRY SHOW

More Info
Aug 16 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

The Coastal USA: Figure-Bikini & Physique Championships

Presented by Ropemans Elite and Europa Sports

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs Jacksonville Breeze

  • $63.00 (regularly $68.00)
  • $33.00 (regularly $38.00)
  • $28.00 (regularly $33.00)

*Restrictions: Groups must be made up of 10 or more people. $8.00 handling fee per group order.

ORDER DEADLINE: AUG. 11

Buy Tickets More Info
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 6:00PM
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

A Dream of Summer night, Family Concert

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Endurocross

  • $28.00 (regularly $33.00)
  • $23.00 (regularly $28.00)
  • $18.00 (regularly $23.00)

*Restrictions: Groups must be made up of 10 or more people. $8.00 handling fee per group order.

ORDER DEADLINE: AUG. 18

Buy Tickets More Info
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 7:00PM
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

Pancham - The Immortal Note

Presented by Niche Entertainment

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 - 1:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Spiritual Zone 2014

Hosted by One Lord Teaching Ministry

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 - 6:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

An Evening in Paris

Presented by Georgia SPCA

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 - 12:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

GEORGIA BRIDAL SHOW

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Ed Sheeran

w/ special guests Rudimental

Buy Tickets More Info
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 - 4:00PM
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

Meera - A Divine Love Story

Presented by Shiv Mandir of Atlanta

On Sale Soon More Info
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 6:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

PROBE College Fair

Sep 20 - 21 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

JapanFest

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 - 7:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Five Finger Death Punch & Volbeat

w/ special guests HELLYEAH

Buy Tickets More Info
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

w/ special guest J. Balvin

Buy Tickets More Info
Oct 23 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Taste of Home Cooking School

Presented by Gwinnett Daily Post

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - 7:35PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Wheeling Nailers

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Judas Priest

w/ special guest Steel Panther

Buy Tickets More Info
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Nov 1 - 2 , 2014
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Cotton States Cat Show

Nov 1 - 2 , 2014
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Toledo Walleye

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 - 8:00AM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Gwinnett Small Business Summit

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Nov 25 - 27 , 2014
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

More Info
Nov 28 - 30 , 2014
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

The Nutcracker

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Buy Tickets More Info
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 - 7:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Eric Church

with special guest Dwight Yoakam

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Justin Timberlake

20/20 Experience

Buy Tickets More Info
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Dec 26 - 28 , 2014
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Marvel Universe LIVE!

For group tickets, please contact Group Tickets Plus by calling (770) 578-5125 or click HERE for more information.

Buy Tickets More Info
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Wheeling Nailers

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Jan 2 - 3 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Elmira Jackals

Jan 8 - 10 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

More Info
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 - 2:05AM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Fort Wayne Komets

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 - 12:35PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Indy Fuel

Jan 23 - 24 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 - 12:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Georgia Bridal Show

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Reading Royals

Feb 3 - 7 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

More Info
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Sun, Feb 15, 2015 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Greenville Road Warriors

More Info
Feb 19 - Mar 1 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents LEGENDS

For group tickets, please contact Group Tickets Plus by calling (770) 578-5125 or click HERE for more information.

Buy Tickets More Info
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

More Info
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 - 2:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Florida Everblades

More Info
Mar 13 - 15 , 2015
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

Cinderella with live Orchestra!

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Buy Tickets More Info
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - 7:35PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

More Info
Mar 27 - 29 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 - 7:35PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Evansville IceMen

May 15 - 17 , 2015
At Gwinnett Performing Arts Center

The Little Mermaid

Presented by Northeast Atlanta Ballet

Buy Tickets More Info
Sun, Jun 21, 2015 - 12:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Georgia Bridal Show

Sun, Sep 13, 2015 - 12:00PM
At Gwinnett Convention Center

Georgia Bridal Show

Close