Events Calendar
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Joseph L. Dennis, Jr. General Manager
Ron Jackson Assistant General Manager
Rhett Smathers Director of Finance
Cheryl Alicea Human Resources Manager/Executive Assistant
Robyn Ali Office Manager/Arena Booking Coordinator
Box Office  
Kim Frost Box Office Manager
Jeremy Hogan Assistant Box Office Manager
Sales & Marketing  
Laura Zacharias
Director of Sales & Marketing
Dan Markham Director of Arena Booking
Chris Muller Sales Manager
Danielle Ozaluk
Sales Manager
Jennifer Gordon Sales Assistant
Courtney Jankovich Marketing Manager
Rebecca Mobley Associate Marketing & Group Sales Manager
Aimee Hoecker Graphic Designer
Chris Hendley Business & Community Development Manager

Event Services

JoAnne Craig Deputy Director of Event Services & Operations
Michael Merritt Event Coordinator - Convention Center
Dan Nesspor Event Coordinator - Convention Center
Dannah Pittard Event Coordinator - Convention Center
Selina Branstetter Event Coordinator - Arena
Neal Humphreys Arena Event Manager
Technical Services  
Jim Johnson Director of Technical Services
Walter Poole Information Systems Manager
Premium Services  
Nancy Golden, CMP Director of Premium Services
Melvin McGregor Operations Manager - Arena
Ebrima Jeng Operations Manager - Convention Center

Mark Stallings Engineering Manager

Clay Sorrow Senior Security Manager

Libby MacConaugha Catering Sales Manager
Candice Kirkpatrick Catering Sales Executive
TJ Dowdy Concession Arena GM
Hudgens Gwinnett Chamber