Link to Gwinnett Center Home PageLink to Gwinnett Center AdministrationLink to Gwinnett Center Maps and DirectionsLink to Gwinnett Center AccommodationsLink to Gwinnett Center Local LinksLink to Gwinnett Center Site MapLink to Gwinnett Center Copyright
Gwinnett Center Event CalendarGwinnett Center Ticket InformationGwinnett Center Event InformationGwinnett Center Premier & Suite InformationGwinnett Center Facility InformationGwinnett Center Event Planning

Updated Monday, May 08, 2006

Date Event Venue
May 13 Saturday Wish Upon A Star PAC
May 16 Tuesday The Vega String Quartet PAC
May 19 & 21 Fri. & Sun. Northeast Atlanta Ballet Presents Coppelia PAC
May 26&27 Fri. & Sat. Heather Wayne's Dance Academy PAC
May 28 Saunday Chinese Traditional and Ethnic Dance Show PAC
July 30 Sunday Chun Hyang Jun C Korean Traditional Musical PAC
Aug. 19 Saturday Coastal Bodybuilding & Figure Championships PAC
Aug. 26 Saturday Eve Hao Dance Studio--Flowers in the Mirror PAC
Sept. 30 Saturday NGA 8th Annual NOPI Nationals World Body Building & Fitness Figure Championship PAC
Oct. 21 Saturday Ekaantha Seetha (A Lonely Furrow) A Bharathanatyam Dance Drama PAC
Oct. 24 Tuesday Midnight Cry--A Journey to Freedom on the Underground Railroad PAC
Nov. 1 Wednesday The True Story of Pocahontas PAC
Jan. 5-6 Fri.-Sat. Bill Engvall PAC