Link to Gwinnett Center Home PageLink to Gwinnett Center AdministrationLink to Gwinnett Center Maps and DirectionsLink to Gwinnett Center AccommodationsLink to Gwinnett Center Local LinksLink to Gwinnett Center Site MapLink to Gwinnett Center Copyright
Gwinnett Center Event CalendarGwinnett Center Ticket InformationGwinnett Center Event InformationGwinnett Center Premier & Suite InformationGwinnett Center Facility InformationGwinnett Center Event Planning

Updated Friday, June 30, 2006

Date Event Venue
June 20 Tuesday Career Fair Convention Center
June 25 Sunday Georgia Bridal Show Convention Center
July 6-7 Thur.-Fri. Vistar Food Show Convention Center
July 14-15 Fri.-Sat. Scrapbook Expo Convention Center
Aug. 12 Saturday Ebeyana Theatre Show: The Lion's Den Convention Center
Aug. 17 Thursday Business in Gwinnett (BIG) Expo and Job Fair Convention Center
Aug. 26-27 Sat.-Sun. Heirloom's Rubber Stamp & Paper Arts Festival Convention Center
Aug. 26-27 Sat.-Sun. Intergalactic Bead Show Convention Center
Sept. 10 Sunday Georgia Bridal Show Convention Center
Sept. 12 Tuesday Probe College Fair Convention Center
Sept. 16 Saturday Wine South 2006 Convention Center
Sept. 19 Tuesday Career Fair Convention Center
Sept. 28 Thursday Council for Quality Growth Four Pillar Tribute Convention Center
Oct. 6-7 Fri.-Sat. Georgia Association on Young Children "Together for Children" Conference Convention Center
Oct. 19 Thursday Women's Council of Realtors New Home & Trade Expo Convention Center
Oct. 19 Thursday Taste of Home Cooking School Convention Center
Nov. 4 Saturday Emotion in Motion Convention Center
Nov. 4-5 Sat.-Sun. Cotton States Cat Club 68th Annual Show Convention Center
Nov. 18-19 Sat.-Sun. Intergalactic Bead Show Convention Center
Feb. 3 Saturday The Louisiana Club's Krewe of Saints 18th Annual Mardi Gras Tableau & Ball Convention Center
Feb. 16-18 Fri.-Sun. 10th Annual Georgia Home and Garden Show Convention Center
March 5 Monday Gwinnett County Public Schools Teacher Employment Fair Convention Center