Date Event Venue
May 8 Wednesday Life Line Screening Convention Center
May 13 Saturday Eastern Seaboard Bodybuilding & Figure Championships Convention Center
May 19-21 Fri.-Sun. Intergalactic Bead & Jewelry Show Convention Center
May 24 Wednesday Neal Boortz FairTax Rally Convention Center
June 9-10 Fri.-Sat. Scrapbash Convention Center
June 20 Tuesday Career Fair Convention Center
June 25 Sunday Georgia Bridal Show Convention Center
July 14-15 Fri.-Sat. Scrapbook Expo Convention Center
Aug. 17 Thursday Business in Gwinnett (BIG) Expo and Job Fair Convention Center
Aug. 26-27 Sat.-Sun. Heirloom's Rubber Stamp & Paper Arts Festival Convention Center
Aug. 26-27 Sat.-Sun. Intergalactic Bead Show Convention Center
Sept. 10 Sunday Georgia Bridal Show Convention Center
Sept. 13 Wednesday Probe College Fair Convention Center
Sept. 16 Saturday Wine South 2006 Convention Center
Sept. 19 Tuesday Career Fair Convention Center
Oct. 6-7 Fri.-Sat. Georgia Association on Young Children "Together for Children" Conference Convention Center
Nov. 18-19 Sat.-Sun. Intergalactic Bead Show Convention Center
Feb. 3 Saturday The Louisiana Club's Krewe of Saints 18th Annual Mardi Gras Tableau & Ball Convention Center
Feb. 16-18 Fri.-Sun. 10th Annual Georgia Home and Garden Show Convention Center