Events & Tickets

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

LFL: Atlanta Steam

vs Jacksonville Breeze

  • $63.00 (regularly $68.00)
  • $33.00 (regularly $38.00)
  • $28.00 (regularly $33.00)

*Restrictions: Groups must be made up of 10 or more people. $8.00 handling fee per group order.

ORDER DEADLINE: AUG. 11

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Endurocross

  • $28.00 (regularly $33.00)
  • $23.00 (regularly $28.00)
  • $18.00 (regularly $23.00)

*Restrictions: Groups must be made up of 10 or more people. $8.00 handling fee per group order.

ORDER DEADLINE: AUG. 18

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 - 1:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Spiritual Zone 2014

Hosted by One Lord Teaching Ministry

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Ed Sheeran

w/ special guests Rudimental

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 - 7:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Five Finger Death Punch & Volbeat

w/ special guests HELLYEAH

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 7:30PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

w/ special guest J. Balvin

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - 7:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Jake Owen

w/ special guests Eli Young Band & The Cadillac Three

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - 7:35PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Wheeling Nailers

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 - 7:05PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Gladiators

vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Judas Priest

w/ special guest Steel Panther

Close