Events & Tickets

Jul 29 - Aug 2 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Varekai

By Cirque du Soleil

Discounted performances (save up to $28.50 per adult ticket!):

  • Wed, July 29 @ 7:30pm
  • Thurs, July 30 @ 7:30pm
  • Sun, Aug 2 @ 1:30pm & 5:00pm

Save 30% per adult ticket on Weekday Matinee Performance (Friday, July 31 @ 4pm)!

 

Restrictions: Valid for groups of 12 or more people. $8.00 handling fee per group order. Ticket price does not include $3.00 per-ticket facility fee.

Incentives available on orders of 50+.

Order Deadline: Thurs, July 23 @ 12pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2015 - 10:00AM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Georgia Gwinnett College Graduation

Aug 7 - 8 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

The 7th Yong-In University Presidential Cup

International Tae Kwon Do Championship

Aug 13 - 15 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Joyce Meyer Ministries

Sat, Aug 22, 2015 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Marco Antonio Solis & Camila

La Experiencia Tour

Sep 4 - 6 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

2015 JEHOVAH’S WITNESSES REGIONAL CONVENTION

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 - 8:00PM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Ricardo Arjona

Viaje Tour

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 - 11:00AM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Victory World Church 25th Anniversary Celebration

Sun, Oct 4, 2015 - 9:00AM
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Gwinnett Football League Cheer Off 2015

Oct 11 , 2015
At The Arena at Gwinnett Center

University of Phoenix Graduation

Close