Home

Upcoming Event Listing - Arena

Wed, 05/01/13 - 7:30 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Thu, 05/02/13 - 7:30 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Fri, 05/03/13 - 10:30 AM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Fri, 05/03/13 - 7:30 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Sat, 05/04/13 - 11:00 AM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Sat, 05/04/13 - 3:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Sat, 05/04/13 - 7:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Sun, 05/05/13 - 1:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Sun, 05/05/13 - 5:00 PM Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy
Fri, 05/10/13 - 8:00 AM Chick-Fil-A Leadercast
Tue, 05/14/13 - 7:30 PM Gwinnett Technical College Graduation Ceremony
Fri, 05/17/13 - 6:00 PM 12Stone Church - 25th Anniversary Celebration
Sat, 05/18/13 - 8:00 PM Atlanta Steam vs. Cleveland Rush
Tue, 05/21/13 - 7:00 PM Tucker High School Graduation Ceremony
Wed, 05/22/13 - 4:00 PM Shiloh High School Graduation
Wed, 05/22/13 - 8:00 PM Grayson High School Graduation
Thu, 05/23/13 - 8:00 AM Peachtree Ridge High School Graduation
Thu, 05/23/13 - 12:00 PM South Gwinnett High School Graduation
Thu, 05/23/13 - 4:00 PM Duluth High School Graduation
Thu, 05/23/13 - 8:00 PM Dacula High School Graduation
Fri, 05/24/13 - 8:00 AM Collins Hill High School Graduation
Fri, 05/24/13 - 12:00 PM Meadowcreek High School Graduation
Fri, 05/24/13 - 4:00 PM Mountain View High School Graduation
Fri, 05/24/13 - 8:00 PM Norcross High School Graduation
Sat, 05/25/13 - 9:00 AM Berkmar High School Graduation
Sat, 05/25/13 - 12:00 PM Lanier High School Graduation
Sat, 05/25/13 - 3:00 PM North Gwinnett High School Graduation
Sat, 05/25/13 - 7:00 PM Archer High School Graduation
Tue, 05/28/13 - 2:00 PM North Forsyth High School Graduation
Tue, 05/28/13 - 7:00 PM West Forsyth High School Graduation
Wed, 05/29/13 - 2:00 PM South Forsyth High School Graduation
Wed, 05/29/13 - 7:00 PM Lambert High School Graduation
Fri, 05/31/13 - 7:00 PM Living Proof LIVE with Beth Moore
Sat, 06/01/13 - 8:30 AM Living Proof LIVE with Beth Moore
Thu, 06/06/13 - 7:00 PM IMPACT WRESTLING LIVE!
Wed, 06/26/13 - 8:00 PM JUANES
Fri, 07/05/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sat, 07/06/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sun, 07/07/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Fri, 07/12/13 - 8:00 PM Beyoncé
Wed, 07/17/13 - 8:00 PM Carlos Vives
Fri, 07/19/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sat, 07/20/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sun, 07/21/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sun, 08/04/13 - 7:30 PM AMERICAN IDOL® LIVE! 2013 TOUR
Fri, 08/16/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sat, 08/17/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sun, 08/18/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Fri, 08/23/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sat, 08/24/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Sun, 08/25/13 - 9:00 AM 2013 District Convention of Jehovah’s Witnesses (English)
Wed, 09/04/13 - 7:00 PM Muse
Thu, 09/26/13 - 7:00 PM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Fri, 09/27/13 - 10:00 AM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Fri, 09/27/13 - 7:00 PM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Sat, 09/28/13 - 10:00 AM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Sun, 09/29/13 - 10:00 AM University of Phoenix Commencement
Sun, 09/29/13 - 2:00 PM University of Phoenix Commencement
Tue, 10/08/13 - 9:30 AM His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Thu, 01/23/14 - 7:00 PM The Fresh Beat Band
Wed, 02/05/14 - 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Thu, 02/06/14 - 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Fri, 02/07/14 - 10:30 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Fri, 02/07/14 - 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sat, 02/08/14 - 11:00 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sat, 02/08/14 - 3:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sat, 02/08/14 - 7:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sun, 02/09/14 - 11:00 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sun, 02/09/14 - 3:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze
Sun, 02/09/14 - 7:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey presents Built to Amaze

Upcoming Event Listing - Convention Center

Sun, 05/05/13 - 11:00 AM Atlanta Gluten & Allergen Free Wellness Event
Thu, 05/16/13 - 1:00 PM Georgia Home Education Association's 2013 Conference
Fri, 05/17/13 - 9:00 AM Georgia Home Education Association's 2013 Conference
Sat, 05/18/13 - 9:00 AM Georgia Home Education Association's 2013 Conference
Wed, 05/22/13 - 3:00 PM GSMST Graduation
Sun, 06/23/13 - 12:00 PM Georgia Bridal Show
Sat, 07/27/13 - 10:00 AM Gwinnett Center International Film Festival presented by BrandBank
Sun, 07/28/13 - 10:00 AM Gwinnett Center International Film Festival presented by BrandBank
Sat, 08/17/13 - 10:00 AM Intergalactic Bead & Jewelry Show
Sun, 08/18/13 - 10:00 AM Intergalactic Bead & Jewelry Show
Sat, 09/07/13 - 7:00 AM Georgia SPCA Presents "There's No Place Like A Home"
Sun, 09/08/13 - 12:00 PM Georgia Bridal Show
Sat, 10/26/13 - 10:00 AM Intergalactic Bead & Jewelry Show
Sun, 10/27/13 - 10:00 AM Intergalactic Bead & Jewelry Show

Upcoming Event Listing - Performing Arts Center

Sat, 05/04/13 - 11:30 AM Buford School of Ballet presents "Alice in Wonderland"
Sat, 05/04/13 - 3:00 PM Buford School of Ballet presents "Alice in Wonderland"
Sat, 05/04/13 - 6:30 PM Buford School of Ballet presents "Alice in Wonderland"
Sun, 05/05/13 - 2:00 PM Buford School of Ballet presents "Alice in Wonderland"
Sun, 05/05/13 - 6:00 PM Buford School of Ballet presents "Alice in Wonderland"
Sat, 05/11/13 - 2:00 PM All Stars Performing Arts Presents "The Shoemaker"
Sat, 05/11/13 - 6:30 PM All Stars Performing Arts Presents "The Shoemaker"
Sun, 05/12/13 - 6:00 PM Geet-Rung School of Dance & Music - Annual Recital
Fri, 05/17/13 - 7:30 PM Northeast Atlanta Ballet presents Aladdin
Sun, 05/19/13 - 3:00 PM Northeast Atlanta Ballet presents Aladdin
Mon, 05/20/13 - 7:00 PM Phoenix High School Graduation
Mon, 06/03/13 - 5:00 PM Southern Performing Arts Academy Presents: "American Bandstand Recital 2013"
Tue, 06/04/13 - 5:00 PM Southern Performing Arts Academy Presents: "American Bandstand Recital 2013"
Sun, 06/09/13 - 11:00 AM Dance & Arts Showcase Presents "Dance Thru Outer Space"
Sun, 06/09/13 - 1:30 PM Dance & Arts Showcase Presents "Dance Thru Outer Space"
Sun, 06/09/13 - 4:00 PM Dance & Arts Showcase Presents "Dance Thru Outer Space"
Sat, 06/22/13 - 4:00 PM Pasidi Poornamma, A Kuchipudi Dance Drama
Sat, 07/27/13 - 10:00 AM Gwinnett Center International Film Festival presented by BrandBank
Sun, 07/28/13 - 10:00 AM Gwinnett Center International Film Festival presented by BrandBank
Sat, 08/31/13 - 7:00 PM Atlanta Chinese August Moon Festival Celebration Performance
Sat, 09/28/13 - 7:30 PM Atlanta Chinese Dance Company presents Chinese Painting in Motion
Sun, 09/29/13 - 2:00 PM Atlanta Chinese Dance Company presents Chinese Painting in Motion

Upcoming Event Listing - Gwinnett Gladiators

Gladiators
The Arena Convention Center Performing Art Center Rent Gwinnett Center Hudgens Center